APPENDIX (Paragraph 3 of the Minutes refers)

1. ASHFORD

School

Ashford Oaks Community Primary School East Stour Primary School John Mayne CE Primary School John Wesley Primary School Rolvenden Primary School

2. CANTERBURY

School

Cartwright and Kelsey CE Primary School

3. DARTFORD

School

Wilmington Grammar School for Boys Dartford Bridge Community School Dartford Science and Technology College Sutton-at-Hone CE Primary School

4. DOVER

School River Primary School

5. GRAVESHAM

School Riverview Junior School

6. MAIDSTONE

7. SEVENOAKS

School Oasis Hextable School Horton Kirby CE Primary School Shoreham Village School

8. SHEPWAY

School Lyminge CE Primary School Sandgate Primary School

Appointee

Mrs J Crampton Mr R Cooke Mr D Horn Miss J Robinson Ms K Booth-Clibborn

Appointee Mrs A Burchell-Trent

Appointee

Mr E Lampkin Dr A Jefford Mr P Shaw Mr D Harbud

Appointee Mrs M Wynne

Appointee Mr W Lambert

Appointee

Mr A Jones Mr J Cheesman Mr J Dinnis

Appointee Mrs D Munn Mrs J Doherty

9. SWALE

School

Luddenham School Ethelbert Road Primary School St Edward's Catholic Primary School Teynham Parochial CE Primary School

10. THANET

School

Holy Trinity and St John's CE Primary School St Saviour's CE Junior School The Foreland School

11. TONBRIDGE AND MALLING

School

Grange Park School Mereworth Community Primary School Ryarsh Primary School Woodlands Junior School

12. TUNBRIDGE WELLS

School

Colliers Green CE Primary School Paddock Wood Primary School Pembury Primary School Sandhurst Primary School St Peter's CE Primary School

13. PUPIL REFERRAL UNITS

- 14. PROPOSED FEDERATIONS
- 15. POOL OF ADDITIONAL GOVERNORS
- 16. NOMINATIONS TO ACADEMIES

Appointee

Ms M Diamant Mrs J Cox Dr A Norley Mr J Milham

Appointee

Mr M Andrews Mr R Wilton Mrs t Fullick

Appointee

Mrs S Murray Prof S Palmer Mrs C Sutton Mr A Collard

Appointee

Mr J Speller Mr J Cable Miss P Sall Mrs J Griggs Mrs H Best